Happy New Year

It’s 2012! It’s time to start fresh and say hello to a brand new year!
I’ve been busy re-doing my blog site so I can start using it as a website. I hope you like it and find it easy to navigate. I’ll continue to update it in the coming days so keep checking back for more.

I wanted to use this site so I’d have more control of my updates. The actual blog post page is now my home page so you will always be in the know with any and everything going on at A Tail Waggin’ Good Time. You can still shop by clicking on my etsy shop from the ‘shop tab’. Delivery to West Ashley is always free of charge!

My new rates are now active. Please check out the ‘rates’ tab to view them and contact me with any questions. I did a blog post on rates not long ago so if you’d like to read more about that, please click here!

I’m looking forward to a great year caring for your pets and meeting new clients.

Happy 2012!

Leave a Reply

