Super September Sale on Dog Tshirts-Charleston SC

Hello there!

Posting today to let you know that I’m having a HUGE, once in a blue moon SUPER SALE on some of my already made dog t-shirts! I’ve listed some already on etsy and will be listing more this week. They are only $5!!

click HERE to shop!

I’ve never done a sale like this before & prob won’t again so take advantage.

In other news…I’ll soon be coming up with special rates for residents living in the Boltons Landing neighborhood of West Ashley. Pretty soon(a few weeks away) I”ll be your neighbor and I would love to meet more furry friends in the community.

Blog post on this to come, but I want to go ahead and mention that for the holidays this year, bookings will be VERY limited!! This inlcudes thanksgiving and Christmas. You must book EARLY this year if you want to reserve your space and once I’ve reached my capacity for the holidays, I won’t be able to accept any more bookings. I’m only accepting existing clients over the holidays and a non refundable deposit of half of your total is due to reserve your space. 

Happy September! Fall is coming!!

 

 

Leave a comment